Church Council

The Congregation Council is responsible for the financial and property matters of the congregation, which includes maintaining and protecting the property, as well as the management of business and fiscal affairs. The Congregation Council submits a comprehensive review to the congregation at the annual meeting.

Sue Masser

Council President

Jean Tota

Council Vice President

Charlene Lentvorsky

Council Secretary

2023 Council Members

Susan Masser, Jean Tota, Charlene Lentvorsky, Peggy Paden, John Swartz, Terry Kuhn, Becky Yohe, Sandy Hoover, Becky Meisel, Velma Wittlinger, Stephanie Hofer, and Connie Kenee

Council members can be reached through the church email address or phone number. or 717.834.3140